Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Office of the Provost

2013-2014 Timeline and Sub-Committee Structure

2013-2014 Timeline 


Fall 2013

  • Community Wide Survey
  • Curriculum Scan
  • Focus Groups 
  • Data Analysis 

Spring 2014

  • Write Strategic Plan using results from survey and focus groups.
  • ACE peer review site visit

2013-2014 Sub-Committee Structure 

1. Survey & Analysis

2. Curriculum Scan

3. Focus Group Interviews & Analysis

4. Faculty Advisory Committee to Study Abroad 


Committee Members

Patricia Sendall, Co-chair
Lauren Bent, Co-chair
Kathleen Shine Cain, Co-chair
Mark Barrett
Brandy Benedict 
Kate Chroust 
Kristen English
Mark Gould 
Bert Hamel
George Heffernan
Brigid Hopkins
Kathleen Kilmain
Monique LeBlanc
Heather Maietta 
Donna Maturi
Elizabeth Sarkodi Mensah 
Kathryn Nielsen
Maura Schaffer
Kathy Vaillancourt
Jessica Walsh
Zi Yan


Graduate Students

Julian Brown-Myers
Alex Finney
Lauren Hitchins
Benjamin Miele
Markus Schopmeyer