Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Academic Support Services

Meet the Staff

Name: Title: Department: Location: Phone: Post Office Box: Email:
Christine Morrell  Office Manager  Center for Academic Enrichment McQuade 3rd Floor  978.837.5278  L5 Christine.Morrell@merrimack.edu
Elaine DiVincenzo  ADA Academic Coordinator Center for Academic Enrichment McQuade 3rd floor 978.837.5140  L5 Elaine.Divincenzo@merrimack.edu
Sara Quagliaroli  First Year Academic Counselor  Center for Academic Enrichment  McQuade Library, Room 324 978.837.3528  L5 Sara.Quagliaroli@merrimack.edu
Maura Shaffer Academic Counselor for International Students Center for Academic Enrichment McQuade 301 978.837.5261 L5 Maura.Shaffer@merrimack.edu
Jennifer Evans Academic Counselor for COMPASS Center for Academic Enrichment McQuade 322 978.837.5039 L5 Jennifer.Evans@merrimack.edu 
Diane Shaw Director Center for Academic Enrichment McQuade 327 978.837.5146 L5 Diane.Shaw@merrimack.edu