Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Girard School of Business

Contact Us

Contact the Girard School of Business in
O’Reilly Hall at girardbusiness@merrimack.edu.

 

Administration Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building
Mark Cordano, Ph.D

(978) 837-5401

cordanom@merrimack.edu

 

Dean

O’Reilly 400

Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D. 

 

(978) 837-3452

fitzmauricej@merrimack.edu

Associate Dean 

O’Reilly 409B

Jenn Hechemy

(978) 837-5401

hechemyj@merrimack.edu

Assistant to the Dean

O’Reilly 400

 

Staff Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building

Valerie Brown

(978) 837-5048

brownvd@merrimack.edu

Student Services Specialist

Comprehensive Business Advising Center - O’Reilly 208 

Jessica Crowley

(978) 837-5184

crowleyjes@merrimack.edu

Business Career Specialist

Finance, HR, Insurance, Marketing, Operations Management, Supply Chain Management

Comprehensive Business Advising Center - O’Reilly 208 

Joseph Jenkins

(978) 837-5091

jenkinsjo@merrimack.edu

Business Career Specialist

Accounting, Entrepreneurship, Consulting, MIS, Sports Management

Comprehensive Business Advising Center - O’Reilly 208 

Jennifer Kooken 

(978) 837-3589

kookenj@merrimack.edu

Director Business School Initiatives 

O’Reilly 400

Christina Tarpy 

(978) 837-5481

tarpyc@merrimack.edu

Faculty Support Coordinator

O’Reilly 400

Kimberly Valente

(978) 837-5514

valentek@Merrimack.edu

Program Services Coordinator

O’Reilly 428