Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Girard School of Business

Contact Us

Contact the Girard School of Business and International Commerce
O’Reilly Hall at girardbusiness@merrimack.edu.

 

Administration Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building
Mark Cordano, Ph.D (978) 837-5401
cordanom@merrimack.edu
 
Dean
O’Reilly 400

Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D. 

 

(978) 837-3452
fitzmauricej@merrimack.edu
Associate Dean
O’Reilly 416 

 

Staff Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building
Jennifer Brooks (978) 837-4592
brooksj@merrimack.edu
 

MSMgt Graduate Assistant
O’Reilly424   

Valerie Brown

(978) 837-5048
brownv@Merrimack.edu



Graduate Fellow
O’Reilly 424



Jennifer Kooken

 

(978) 837-5401
kookenj@merrimack.edu

Assistant to the Deans 
O’Reilly 400

Leticia Porter

 

(978) 837-3575
porterl@merrimack.edu 

Director of Business Programs
O’Reilly400

Diane Riemer

(978) 837-5476
riemerd@merrimack.edu

Internship Coordinator
O’Reilly 401



Christina Tarpy

 

(978) 837-5481
tarpyc@merrimack.edu

Faculty Support Coordinator
O’Reilly 412

Kimberly Valente

(978) 837-5514
valentek@Merrimack.edu



Program Services Coordinator
O’Reilly 428



Samuel Velonis

(978) 837-4559
veloniss@Merrimack.edu



Graduate Assistant
O’Reilly 424