Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

School of Education & Social Policy

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Name Title Contact Info

Dan Butin Ph.D. 

Dean, School of Education & Social Policy

978-837-5338
butind@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 229

Brittnie Aiello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminology

978-837-3520
aiellob@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 212

Audrey Falk, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Director, Community Engagement Graduate Program

978-837-3592
falka@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 224

Brian Frasier, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor, Education

978-837-3412
frasierb@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 217

Marie Galinski, Ed.D.

Director, Teacher Education Fellowship Program

978-837-5208
galinskim@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 222

Anne Gatling, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Education

978-837-3413
gatlinga@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 227

Jacqueline Gillette

Administrative Assistant, Criminology

978-837-5165
gillettej@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 203

Joanne Gurry, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Director, Graduate Institute for Education 

978-837-3592
gurryj@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 221

Karen Hayden, Ph.D.

Chair, Criminology
Associate Professor

978-837-3519
haydenk@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 203B

Laura Hillier, M.P.H.

Director of Community Partnerships

978-837-5143
hillierl@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 228A

Patricia Howson, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor, Education
Coordinator, Bachelors Completion Program

978-837-5521
howsonp@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 203A

Laura Hsu, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor, Education

978-837-3583
hsul@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 216

Maureen Lee-Locke, M.Ed.

Director of Placement and Field-Based Experiences, Education

978-837-5302
leelockem@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 228

Deborah Margolis, Ph.D.

Chair, Education
Director, Human Development Program
Associate Professor

978-837-3416
margolisd@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 226A

Susan Marine, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director, Higher Education Graduate Program

978-837-5237
marines@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 225

Jessica McCarthy, M.A.

Director of Operations

978-837-5443
mccarthyj@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 230

Krista McQueeney, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminology

978-837-5266
mcqueeneyk@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 213

Richard Meegan, M.A.T.

Adjunct Instructor, Education

978-837-5380
meeganr@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 222A

Tina Nicolaisen

Administrative Assistant, Education

978-837-5452
nicolaisenm@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 226

Terry Robertson, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor, Education

978-837-3545
robertsont@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 223

Anthony Roselli, Ed.D. 

Associate Professor, Education

978-837-3415
rosellia@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 218

Ann Scanlon, M.F.A.

Administrative & Events Manager

978-837-5518
scanlona@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 230A

Elaine Ward, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor, Education

978-837-3572
warde@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 213A