Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

School of Education & Social Policy

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Dean's Office

Criminology

  • Jacqueline Gillette
    Administrative Assistant
    978-837-5165
    gillettej@merrimack.edu
  • Tom Nolan, Ed.D.
    Associate Professor and Program Director, Criminology & Criminal Justice Graduate Program
    nolant@merrimack.edu

Education and Community Studies

  • Jaleh Dashti-Gibson, Ph.D.
    Professor of Practice and Director of Professional Preparation, Higher Education Graduate Program
    dashtigibsoj@merrimack.edu
  • Marie E. Galinski, Ed.D.
    Professor of Practice and Program Director, Graduate Teacher Education Program and Teacher Education Fellowship
    galinskim@merrimack.edu
  • Patricia H. Howson, Ph.D.
    Professor of Practice and Program Director, Bachelor Completion Program
    howsonp@merrimack.edu
  • Julia Lemieux
    Operations Specialist, Office of Placement & Field-Based Experiences
    lemieuxj@merrimack.edu
  • Tina Nicolaisen
    Administrative Assistant
    978-837-5452
    nicolaisenm@merrimack.edu
  • Virginia (Gin) Sacca
    Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Teacher Education Program
    saccav@merrimack.edu
  • Elaine Ward, Ed.D
    Assistant Professor
    warde@merrimack.edu