Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Higher Education

Higher Education Graduate Program

Name Title Contact Info
Susan Marine, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Director, Higher Education Graduate Program
978-837-5237
marines@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 225
Jaleh Dashti-Gibson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor & Director of Professional Preparation 978-837-3541
dashtigibsoj@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 227A
Elaine Ward, Ed.D. Assistant Professor, Higher Education 978-837-3572
warde@merrimack.edu
Austin Hall, 228
Alana Anderson, Ph.D. Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education, Merrimack College
Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Programs, Babson College
andersona@merrimack.edu
Bruce Baker, Ph.D. Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education, Merrimack College
Vice President For Enrollment Management & Student Service, Great Bay Community College
bakerbe@merrimack.edu
Kim Burns, Ed.D. Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education, Merrimack College
Dean of Academic Innovations & Interim Dean of Professional Development, Northern Essex Community College
burnsk@merrimack.edu
Shannon Butler-Mokoro, Ph.D. Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education, Merrimack College
Associate Professor, School of Social Work, Salem State University
butlermokors@merrimack.edu
Chris Haigh, M.Ed. Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education, Merrimack College
Founder and Lead Consultant, True Change Associates LLC
haighc@merrimack.edu 
Mark Harrington, Ed.D. Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education, Merrimack College 
Assistant Dean, Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment, Regis College
harringtonmr@merrimack.edu 
Jennifer Kosses, M.S. Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education, Merrimack College
Assistant Dean of Students, Wentworth Institute of Technology
kossesj@merrimack.edu
Kevin Piskadlo, Ph.D. Adjunct Instructor,  Higher Education, Merrimack College
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students, Stonehill College
 piskadlok@merrimack.edu

Take it to the next level - the graduate level - at Merrimack.