Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer


Student News Archive


Phi Sigma Tau Induction Ceremony

Briana Reid was inducted into the Phi Sigma Tau Honor Society on May 7, 2014. With her are Roger McCormack, President of Phi Sigma Tau and winner of the Philosophy Department’s John Warren Award, and Professor Arthur Ledoux, Philosophy Department Chairman


Phi Sigma Tau Students Attend Journal Launch 

studentsAfter the spring induction of new members, students of Phi Sigma Tau attended a launch party at the Merrimack Club for HOPOS: The Journal of the International Society for the History of Philosophy of Science, which is published by the University of Chicago Press. Editorial Assistant, Jon Ravenelle, is second from the left.