Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer


12 Students Inducted into AKD

Nearly 50 guests attended the Department of Sociology's fourth annual Alpha Kappa Delta (AKD) induction ceremony and reception on Friday, March 27. The Department inducted 12 students into AKD: Annemarie Beauparlant, Melissa Cruz, Heather Danehy, Andrea Faris, Norah Marshall, Michelle Masson, Mary Bahan McDermott, Jennifer Parsons, Samantha Picone, Lisa Schneider, Sherry Shoemaker, and Charles Stagno-Scotto. Congratulations to this year's initiates!