Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Visual & Performing Arts

image

Meet the Faculty and Staff


The Department of Visual and Performing Arts is located in Cushing Hall on the 2nd Floor.  

Please click on the name of any department member to see their profile page.

Dr. Kathleen Sills, Chair (Associate Professor, Theatre) sillsk@merrimack.edu

Cheryl Lanzoni (Administrative Assistant)  lanzonil@merrimack.edu

Colleen Dolan (Adjunct, Digital Design) dolanc@merrimack.edu

Sara Egan (Adjunct, Studio Art) egans@merrimack.edu

Chris Gagne (Jazz Ensemble director, Adjunct Lecturer, Music) gagnec@merrimack.edu

Paul Geresy (Pep Band director, Adjunct Lecturer, Music) geresyp@merrimack.edu

John Giordano (Assistant Professor, Compass, Art) giordanoj@merrimack.edu

Joesph Gori (Concert Choir director, Adjunct Lecturer, Music) gorij@merrimack.edu

Dr. Hugh Hinton (Director of Music Activities) hintonh@merrimack.edu

Dr. Nancy Kay (Adjunct lecturer, Art History)   kayn@merrimack.edu

Evan Kelly (Technical Director, Rogers Center, Adjunct Lecturer, Theatre) kellye@merrimack.edu

Dr. Ellen Longsworth (Professor, Art History) longsworthe@merrimack.edu

Linda Lyons (Adjunct Lecturer, Digital Design)   yonsl@merrimack.edu

Catherine Meeks (Adjunct Lecturer, Digital Design) meeksc@merrimack.edu

Fr. Richard Piatt (Assistant Professor, Theatre)    piattr@merrimack.edu

Dr. Laura Moore Pruett (Assistant Professor, Music) pruettl@merrimack.edu

Dr. David Raymond (Professor, Studio Art) raymondd@merrimack.edu

Kevin Salemme (Media Center director, Adjunct lecturer, Photography)  salemmek@merrimack.edu