Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Academic Policies & Procedures

Contact Us

The Registrar’s Office is located in Austin Hall, 1st Floor, Room 15A.

Our hours of operation are Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Main Phone: 978-837-5344
Fax: 978-837-5054
Email:  registrar@merrimack.edu

 

Name Contact Information Title/Location
Nancy Ludwig 978-837-5947
Email: ludwign@merrimack.edu
Registrar
Austin Hall, 15A 
Christy Salinas 978-837-5385
Email: salinasc@merrimack.edu
Senior Associate Registrar
Austin Hall, 15A   
Mark Coen 978-837-3566 Email: coenm@merrimack.edu Registration and Records Systems Manager
Austin Hall, 15A
Lauren Credi 978-837-5943
Email: credil@merrimack.edu
Assistant to Registrar
Austin Hall, 15A 
Christina Danehy 978-837-5339
Email: danehyc@merrimack.edu 
Assistant to Registrar
Austin Hall, 15A
Sharon LaRoche 978-837-5028
Email: laroches@merrimack.edu 
Enrollment Registrar Coordinator II
Austin Hall, 15A