Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Civil & Mechanical Engineering

CE Alumni Association

2014/15 CE Alumni Officers



Christopher Cole ’04,  President
ccole@ci.reading.ma.us

Matthew Carlino ’06, Vice-President
mcarlino2003@yahoo.com

Jean Reynolds, Secretary
reynoldsj@merrimack.edu

Dan Borges, Alumni Coordinator
borgesd@cdmsmith.com

Jimmy D’Angelo ’71, Kris Surette ’10, Steve Carey ’10, Fundraising
jdangelo@tecmass.com, kristopher.surette@stantec.com, slick_sc@hotmail.com

Michael Juliano, Past-President
mjuliano@eaglebrookeng.com

Michael Walsh ’85, Past President
walshmj@cdm.com

Ed Collins ’56 & Frank Collopy ’56, & Doug Polermo Committe Consultants
eccrmc@comcast.net and franemco@comcast.net and rsp9968@comcast.net

James D’Angelo ’71 and Steven Mallory ’07, Fundraiser/Membership
jdangelo@tecmass.com and smallory@tecmass.com

MEETING DATES:

October, January and May.  The next meeting will be held on October 15, 2014 at 6:00 in the Merrimack Club (2nd floor of Sakowich Campus Center).  Please contact Jean if you plan to attend at reynoldsj@merrimack.edu or call at 978-837-5299.

MINUTES:

Minutes are emailed out and if you would like to be on the email list, please contact the office at 978-837-5299 and talk with Jean Reynolds.

Alumni Newsletters