Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Giving to Merrimack

Contact Us



Sara Jane Brazda
- Senior Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Office: 978-837-5257
Cell: 617-775-5071
brazdas@merrimack.edu

 

Abigail Beauparlant - Director, The Merrimack Fund
Office: 978-837-5021
Cell: 860-235-8105
beauparlana@merrimack.edu

Jay Caporale - VP, Corporate and Foundation Engagement
Office: 978-837-5308
Cell: 978-790-1872
caporalej@merrimack.edu

Marie Doyle - Manager, Parent Programs
Office: 978-837-5551
doylemh@merrimack.edu

Erin Dupuis - Director, Prospect Research
Office: 978-837-5063
Cell: 781-799-9745
dupuise@merrimack.edu

Andrea Gosselin - Director, Marketing and Communications
Office: 978-837-5107
Cell: 978-387-3342
gosselina@merrimack.edu

Danielle Hardee - Special Projects Manager
Office: 978-837-5307
Cell: 603-534-5551
hardeed@merrimack.edu

Ryan Irwin - Director of Leadership and Major Gifts
Office: 978-837-3475
Cell: 339-223-7757
irwinr@merrimack.edu

Stephanie King - Director, Alumni Relations
Office: 978-837-5062
kingsl@merrimack.edu

Victoria Landry - Development Associate
Office: 978-837-5720
landryv@merrimack.edu

Ryan Maloney - Advancement Database Associate 
Office: 978-837-5552
maloneyrc@merrimack.edu 

Angela McGriff - Stewardship Manager
Office: 978-837-3422
mcgriffa@merrimack.edu

Georgianne Medor - Administrative Assistant to the Senior VP and Office Coordinator
Office: 978-837-5104
medorg@merrimack.edu

Joanne Mermelstein - Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Office: 978-837-5117
Cell: 978-852-2543
mermelsteinj@merrimack.edu

Christina Novak - Leadership Gift Officer
Office: 978-837-5417
Cell: 978-376-0146
novakc@merrimack.edu

Lindsey Peterman - Event Manager
Office: 978-837-5558
Cell: 978-645-1106
petermanl@merrimack.edu

Dominic Querci - Program Assistant of Stewardship
Office: 978-837-5557
quercid@merrimack.edu

Krystal Quezada - Manager, Young Alumni & Affinity Engagement
Office: 978-837-3501
quezadak@merrimack.edu

Kelli Readey - Marketing and Communications Specialist
Office: 978-837-5716
readeyk@merrimack.edu

Kathleen Redmond - Director, Corporate and Foundation Development
Office: 978-837-3434
Cell: 978-387-8663
redmondk@merrimack.edu

Sarah Sceery - Senior Leadership Gift Officer, Athletics
Office: 978-837-5554
Cell: 978-701-3498
sceerys@merrimack.edu

Rose Shamberger - Records Administrator
Office: 978-837-5136
shambergerr@merrimack.edu

Jerry Smith - Project Manager, The Merrimack Fund
Office: 978-837-5024
Cell: 978-387-7441
smithjj@merrimack.edu

Patrick Spiegel - Director, Corporate Relations & Sponsorships
Office: 978-837-5198
Cell: 978-387-8616
spiegelp@merrimack.edu

Heather Sullivan - Associate Vice President & Director of Campaigns
Office: 978-837-5553
Cell: 617-835-9437
sullivanha@merrimack.edu

Joanne Tavanese - Senior Director, Advancement Operations
Office: 978-837-5569
Cell: 978-701-2917
joanne.tavanese@merrimack.edu

Pam Trafton - Director, Advancement Services
Office: 978-837-5010
Cell: 978-701-4399
traftonp@merrimack.edu

Bill Woodman - Senior Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts
Office: 978-837-5756
woodmanw@merrimack.edu