Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Giving to Merrimack

Contact Us


Sara Jane Brazda
- Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Office: 978.688,2595 x 15
Cell: 617-775-5071
brazdas@merrimack.edu

 

Abigail Beauparlant - Director, The Merrimack Fund
Office: 978.688.2595 x 13
Cell: 860-235-8105
beauparlana@merrimack.edu

Erin Dupuis - Assistant Director, Prospect Research
Office: 978.688.2595 x 14
Cell: 781-799-9745
dupuise@merrimack.edu

Ryan Irwin - Senior Major Gifts Officer
Office: 978.688.2595 x 24
Cell: 339-223-7757
irwinr@merrimack.edu

Hannah (Morin) Ketchen - Program Assistant, Alumni Relations
Office: 978.688.2595 x 16
Cell: 978-387-1880
ketchenh@merrimack.edu

Matthew Kirkham - Programmer Analyst
Office: 978.688.2595 x 19
kirkhamm@merrimack.edu

Courtney Luongo - Assistant Vice President for Development
Office: 978.688.2595 x 23
Cell: 978-837-8230
luongoc@merrimack.edu

Angela McGriff, Stewardship and Records Manager
Office: 978.688.2595 x 18
Cell: 978-701-3009
mcgriffa@merrimack.edu

Georgianne Medor - Administrative Assistant
Office: 978.688.2595 x 10
medorg@merrimack.edu

Joanne Mermelstein - Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Office: 978.688.2595 x 22
Cell: 978-852-2543
mermelsteinj@merrimack.edu

Rose Shamberger - Records Administrator
Office: 978.837.5136
shambergerr@merrimack.edu

Jerry Smith - Coordinator, The Merrimack Fund
Office: 978.688.2595 x 11
Cell: 978-387-7441
smithjj@merrimack.edu

Kathleen St. Hilaire - Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Office: 978.688.2595 x 25
Cell: 978-852-3423
sthilairek@merrimack.edu

Pam Trafton - Senior Director, Advancement Services
Office: 978.688.2595 x 20
Cell: 978-701-4399
traftonp@merrimack.edu

Colleen Volpicelli - Alumni Officer
Office: 978.688.2595 x 12
Cell: 781-718-0427
volpicellic@merrimack.edu