Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Giving to Merrimack

Members of the Merrimack College Office of Development and Alumni Relations staff

Contact Us



Sara Jane Brazda
- Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Office: 978.837.5257
Cell: 617-775-5071
brazdas@merrimack.edu

 

Abigail Beauparlant - Director, The Merrimack Fund
Office: 978.837.5021
Cell: 860-235-8105
beauparlana@merrimack.edu

Erin Dupuis - Assistant Director, Prospect Research
Office: 978.837.5063
Cell: 781-799-9745
dupuise@merrimack.edu

Ryan Irwin - Senior Major Gifts Officer
Office: 978.837.3475
Cell: 339-223-7757
irwinr@merrimack.edu

Hannah (Morin) Ketchen - Manager, Development and Alumni Relations Communications
Office: 978.837.5440
Cell: 978-387-1880
ketchenh@merrimack.edu

Matthew Kirkham - Programmer Analyst
Office: 978.837.5552
kirkhamm@merrimack.edu

Courtney Luongo - Assistant Vice President for Development
Office: 978.837.3496
Cell: 978-837-8230
luongoc@merrimack.edu

Angela McGriff, Stewardship Manager
Office: 978.837.3422
Cell: 978-701-3009
mcgriffa@merrimack.edu

Georgianne Medor - Administrative Assistant to the VP and Office Coordinator
Office: 978.837.5104
medorg@merrimack.edu

Joanne Mermelstein - Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Office: 978.837.5117
Cell: 978-852-2543
mermelsteinj@merrimack.edu

Lindsey Peterman - Event Manager
Office: 978.837.5558
petermanl@merrimack.edu

Jenna Reilly - Program Assistant, Stewardship and Young Alumni
Office: 978.837.5557
reillyj@merrimack.edu

Sarah Sceery - Leadership Gift Officer, The Warrior Fund
Office: 978.837.5554
sceerys@merrimack.edu

Rose Shamberger - Gift Processor
Office: 978.837.5136
shambergerr@merrimack.edu

Jerry Smith - Coordinator, The Merrimack Fund
Office: 978.837.5024
Cell: 978-387-7441
smithjj@merrimack.edu

Kathleen St. Hilaire - Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Office: 978.837.5107
Cell: 978-873-5435
sthilairek@merrimack.edu

Heather Sullivan - Director of Campaigns
Office: 978.837.5553
sullivanha@merrimack.edu

Pam Trafton - Director, Advancement Services
Office: 978.837.5010
Cell: 978-701-4399
traftonp@merrimack.edu

Annie Traub - Leadership Gift Officer, Reunion Giving
Office:978.837.5559
trauba@merrimack.edu