Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

News

Winter Break Hours at McQuade

December 16, 2013
McQuade will be open  limited hours over the Winter Break period (Dec 20–Jan 19).
McQuade Library
Mon Dec 16 – Thurs Dec 19 8:30am – 5:00pm
Fri Dec 20 – Sun Jan 5 CLOSED
Mon Jan 6 – Thurs Jan 9 8:30am – 10:00pm
Fri Jan 10 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat Jan 11 & Sun Jan 12 CLOSED
Mon Jan 13 – Thurs Jan 16 8:30am – 10:00pm
Fri Jan 17 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat Jan 18 & Sun Jan 19 CLOSED
MLK Day resume semester hours
Mon Jan 20 8:30am – midnight
Save and Share
  • News Image
    Kevin Salemme

Related News

42.669385; -71.123017