Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Pic of the Day!

Kappa Delta Pi inductees

Enjoy these quick glimpses of Merrimack life. Or, maybe you want to submit a photo of your own? Email photos to or add #macksnap to your social media uploads!

Save and Share
  • News Image
    Kappa Delta Pi students from the School of Education and Social Policy proudly stand in front of the banner after an induction ceremony at Merrimack College.
May 10, 2014
Kappa Delta Pi is the International Honor Society in Education, founded in 1911 to foster excellence in education and promote fellowship among those dedicated to teaching. In a formal ceremony on Sunday, May 4th, in Cascia Hall, Alpha Eta Kappa, the Kappa Delta Pi Chapter at Merrimack College, was established, officers were installed, and members inducted. 
Officers are Gina DiTommaso, President; Kelley De Cola, Vice President; Marissa Osgood, Secretary; and Kathryne Beagan, Treasurer. Anne Gatling, Ph.D., serves as Counselor; and Anna Elzer, M.Ed. candidate, as Associate Counselor. Members include Mary Bettina Albano, Valerie Bauer, Thomas Bell, Kelianna Bonn, Amanda Bouchard, Katie Bresciani, Samantha Bruno, Alyssa Conley, Jacqueline Connors, Allison Cote, Amy Daly, Danielle Dion, Kelsea Dolan, Erin Driscoll, Sarah Duke, Amanda Engdahl, Elizabeth Fagan, Hannah Farrell, Lizbeth Feliciano, Heather Finocchiaro, Theresa Fitzpatrick, Jennifer Gagnon, Melissa Gambale, Danielle Hart, Jason Howson, Robin Kennedy, Audra Lessard, Danielle Makosky, Mildred McCallops, Katie Merrill, Gabrielle Picher, Leah Perez-Lopez, Samantha Post, Marissa Puccio, Aimee Reynolds, Nicole Sharp, Stephanie Sheehan, Joseph Smith, Bryanna Snow, Natalie Stone, Abby Thatcher, Judith Theriault, and Caribel Torres.