Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer


2015 John Warren Award

April 23, 2015
The John Warren Award for Excellence in Philosophy was awarded to Briana Reid in 2015. With Briana is Professor Arthur Ledoux, Chairman of the Philosophy Department.
Save and Share

Related News