Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer


2014 John Warren Award

April 25, 2014
The John Warren Award for Excellence in Philosophy was awarded to Roger McCormack May 7, 2014. With Roger is Professor Arthur Ledoux, Chairman of the Philosophy Department.
Save and Share

Related News