Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer


Katelyn Buote Wins Yvonne Burgess Hansen Award

April 26, 2011
Sociology major Katelyn Buote (‘11) is the first recipient of the Yvonne Burgess Hansen Award. Established in 2011 in honor of its namesake, the Award is given to the senior Sociology or Criminology major with the highest overall GPA. Katelyn received the Award at this year’s Honors Convocation. Congratulations, Katelyn!
Save and Share

Related News