Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer


14 Students Inducted into AKD

April 13, 2013
The Department inducted 14 students into the International Sociology Honor Society (AKD) this year.
Sakowich Campus Center

More than 30 guests attended the Department’s eight annual Alpha Kappa Delta (AKD) induction ceremony and reception on Friday, April 12, 2013. The keynote speaker was Dr. Jack Levin. This year’s 14 inductees were:

Cesar Batista

Kaitlyn Davis

Emily De Lacoste

Jaimee Fernald

Jessica Fugazzotto

Courtney Gray

Patrick Lawlor

Rachael Maher

Nichole Messier

Alexandria Orlando

Rachel Sullivan

Michael Taddei

Laura Terrasi

Cordelia Vickery

Congratulations to this year’s inductees!

Save and Share

Related News