Meet the PELG

The President’s Executive Leadership Group is composed of the College’s executive vice president, senior vice presidents and other strategic leaders of the College.

Christopher E. Hopey, Ph.D.
Sara Brazda
Special Assistant to the President
Jeffrey Doggett, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Janet Blum, Sc.D.
Interim Dean, School of Health Sciences
Allan Weatherwax, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the President
Patricia Sendall, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Girard School of Business
Naira Campbell-Kyureghyan, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Science and Engineering
Isabelle Cherney, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education and Social Policy
Karen Ryan, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Liberal Arts
Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Strategy, Planning and Administration
John (Sean) Condon, Ph.D.
Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education and Faculty Affairs
Kathryn Nielsen, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and Director, Strategic Initiatives
Peter Ellard, Ph.D.
Dean, Student Success and Academic Support
Darren Conine
Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions
Raymond Dlugos, O.S.A., Ph.D.
Vice President, Mission and Ministry
Allison Gill
Vice President of Student Affairs, Dean of Students
Mark Gould, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Corporate Engagement
Peter Hastings
Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President
Lisa Jebali
Director, Office of the President
Courtney Johanson
Vice President for Marketing and Chief Marketing Officer
Bethany LoMonaco
Vice President of Communications and Chief of Staff
Courtney Luongo
Associate Vice President, O’Brien Center
Jonathan Lyon, Ph.D.
Vice Provost of Institutional Effectiveness
Leila Rice
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Nicholas McDonald
Vice President and General Counsel
Jeremy Gibson
Director of Athletics
Allison Pukala
Chief of Staff to the Executive Vice President
Felipe Schwarz
Associate Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
Neal Fogg, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the President
Elizabeth Downey
Director of the Office of the Executive Vice President
Liz Otto
Director, Office of Provost/Academic Affairs