Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team includes the executive vice president, senior vice presidents, vice presidents, directors and the Faculty Senate president. Together they review academic and operational functions of the College, as well as work closely with the President to achieve strategic goals.

Christopher E. Hopey, Ph.D.
Suzanne Adams
Assistant Vice President of Communications
Brittnie Aiello, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Criminology Department
Mark Allman, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Faculty Affairs
Matt Barnett
Senior Director of Graduate and Professional Studies Marketing
Janet Blum, Sc.D.
Interim Dean, Health Sciences
April Bowling, Sc.D.
Assistant Professor, Health Sciences
Sara Brazda
Special Assistant to the President
Naira Campbell-Kyureghyan, Ph.D.
Dean, Science and Engineering
Isabelle Cherney, Ph.D.
Vice Provost, Graduate Education
Rebecca Chimwanda
Assistant Director of HR/Compensation and HRIS
John (Sean) Condon, Ph.D.
Interim Provost
Darren Conine
Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admission
Preston Croteau
Assistant Dean of Students, Wellness; Director of Community Standards
Michael DelGreco
Director, Police Department
Jodi DeLibertis
Divisional Business Officer
Rev. Raymond Dlugos, O.S.A., Ph.D.
Vice President, Mission and Ministry
Jeffrey Doggett, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President, CFO and COO
Elizabeth Downey
Director of the Office of the Executive Vice President
Emma Duffy-Comparone, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English Department
Christina Edler
Senior Director, Undergraduate Enrollment Marketing
Peter Ellard, Ph.D.
Vice President and Dean for Student Outcomes
Jennifer Evans
Assistant Vice President for Student Success
Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
Joanne Foran
Assistant Vice President and Associate Controller
Nicole Frisch
Assistant Professor, Criminology Department
Kevin Gately
Jeremy Gibson
Director of Athletics
Allison Gill
Vice President, Student Affairs; Dean of Students
Joseph Gonzalez
Divisional Business Officer
Mark Gould, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost, Graduate and Continuing Studies
Danielle Hardee
Director Office of the Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Peter Hastings
Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President
Kara Hockmeyer
Associate General Counsel and Human Resources Director
Lisa Jebali
Director, Office of the President
Rebecca Jimenez
Associate Dean of Students
Courtney Johanson
Vice President, Marketing and CMO
Robert Koch, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean Student Success, Director of Writing Center and Tutoring and Math Center
Joel Kuszmaul, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Civil Engineering
Bethany LoMonaco
Vice President Communications
Courtney Luongo
Senior Associate Vice President for Development
Jonathan Lyon, Ph.D.
Vice President, Institutional Research, Planning and Budget Fiscal Affairs
Michael Magner
Director of Procurement and Risk Management
Deborah Margolis
Interim Dean, Education Department
Susan Marine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Higher Education
David Martinez
Andrew Maylor
Vice President and Chief Business Officer
Jessica McCarthy
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
Nicholas McDonald
Vice President and General Counsel
Annarita Meeker
Assistant Dean and Director of Accounting Programs
Joanne Mermelstein
Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Diane Metcalf
Deputy Athletic Director
Adrienne Montgomery
Director of Financial Aid
Michaele Morrow
Associate VP, Career Advising and Professional Development
Kristin Mullaney
Assistant Vice President, Graduate and Professional Studies
Kathryn Nielsen, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Teaching, Learning and Digital Innovation
Eileen O’Donnell
Director Office of the Vice President and Chief Business Officer
Russell Olwell, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Professor, School of Education and Social Policy
Liz Otto
Director, Office of Provost/Academic Affairs
Janet Parent, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Girard School of Business
Tricia Pineda
Associate Vice President, Program Development and Retention
Laura Pruett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Music
Allison Pukala
Chief of Staff to the Exec. Vice President
Leila Rice
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Karen Ryan
Dean, School of Liberal Arts
Felipe Schwarz
Associate Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
Patricia Sendall
Dean, Girard School of Business
Simona Sharoni, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Diane Shaw
Associate Dean of Student Success and Director of Advising and Support
Karen Slaton
Senior Director of Infrastructure
Liesl Smith
Director Global Education and International Student Support
Elaine Ward, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Higher Education
Ainsley Watt
Assistant Dean, Girard School of Business
Melissa Zimdars, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Communication and Media