Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

About Us

Senior Leadership Team

Sara Jane Brazda
Senior Vice President,
Development & Alumni Relations
Butin_DanDan Butin
School of Education & Social Policy
Jay Caporale ’87
Vice President,
Corporate and Foundation Engagement
James Chiavelli
Associate Vice President,

Zoe Cohen
Assistant Vice President,

Mark Collins
Vice President,
Administration & Campus Services 
Mark Cordano
Girard School of Business  
Darren Conine
Director of Undergraduate Admission
Paula Connolly
Assistant Vice President & Controller,
Fiscal Affairs
Father Ray DlugosThe Reverend Ray Dlugos O.S.A.
Vice President,
Mission and Student Affairs
Doggett_JeffJeff Doggett
Chief Operating Officer,
Senior Vice President, Executive Affairs
Carol Glod
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
David Hautanen, Jr.
Vice President,
Enrollment & Retention Management
Jeremy Gibson
Athletic Director
Allison Gill
Dean, First Year Students/ Associate Dean, Campus Life
Mark GouldMark Gould
Associate Vice President/Chief of Staff, 
Academic Affairs
Jebali_LisaLisa Jebali
Office of the President 
Bill Kline
Chief Financial Officer/Vice President of Finance
Jonathan Lyon
Faculty Senate Chair
Biology Department
Heather Maietta
Associate Vice President,
Corporate & Career Engagement
Russell Mayer
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Special Assistant to the President

Cynthia McGowan
Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Mary NoonanMary Noonan
School of Science &Engineering
Kathy Tiemann
School of Liberal Arts