Girard School of Business

Accounting/Finance

MJ Potvin
Associate Instructional Professor, Accounting
potvinm@merrimack.edu
978-837-3587

Organization Studies and Analytics

Sirkwoo Jin
Associate Professor, Management
jins@merrimack.edu
978-837-5414

Graduate/All Faculty

Annarita Meeker
Assistant Dean & Director of Accounting Programs
meekera@merrimack.edu
978-837-3589

 
Strategy and Operations

Rodrigo Bandeira de Mello
Associate Professor, Management
bandeirademr@merrimack.edu
978-837-5402

Marketing

Ray Lavoie
Assistant Professor, Marketing and Sport Management
lavoier@merrimack.edu
978-837-5203

Undergraduate Adjuncts

Tahir Hameed
Visiting Associate Professor, Management Information Systems
hameedt@merrimack.edu
978-837-3567

School of Education and Social Policy

Education

Fr. Steve Curry
Lecturer and Special Assistant to the Dean
currys@merrimack.edu
978-837-5564

Human Development and Human Services

Katelyn Kurkul
Assistant Professor, Human Development and Human Services 
kurkulk@merrimack.edu
978-837-5071

Graduate

Susan Marine
Associate Professor, Graduate Education
marines@merrimack.edu
978-837-5237

Online Education

Stacey Klasnick
Director, CBE Graduate Program
klasnicks@merrimack.edu
978-837-5813

Graduate

Elaine Ward
Assistant Professor, Higher Education 
warde@merrimack.edu
978-837-3572 

School of Health Sciences

Athletic Training and Nursing

Birgid Hopkins
Associate Clinical Faculty
hopkinsb@merrimack.edu
978-837-5332

Graduate Programs

Allison Higgins
Lecturer
higginsa@merrimack.edu
978-837-3451

Exercise and Rehabilitation Science

Leah Poloskey
Assistant Clinical Professor, Health Sciences
poloskeyl@merrimack.edu
978-837-5582

Nutrition and Public Health

Sarah Benes
Associate Clinical Professor, School of Health Sciences
beness@merrimack.edu
978-837-5610

School of Liberal Arts

Communication and Media, Women’s and Gender Studies, Social Justice

Debra Michals
Assistant Professor, Women’s and Gender Studies
michalsd@merrimack.edu
978-837-3530

Religious and Theological Studies, Philosophy

MT Davila
Assistant Professor of Practice, RTS
davilam@merrimack.edu
978-837-3426

History, World Languages and Cultural Studies, English

Simona Sharoni
Professor, Women’s and Gender Studies
sharonis@merrimack.edu
978-837-5000

Visual and Performing Arts, Sociology

Nancy Wynn
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
wynnn@merrimack.edu
978-837-3433 

Psychology, Economics, Political Science

Michael Stroud
Associate Professor, Psychology
stroudm@merrimack.edu
978-837-3558

 

School of Science and Engineering

Biology

Bill McDowell
Assistant Professor, Biology
mcdowellw@merrimack.edu
978-837-5409

Electrical Engineering

Doug White
Professor, Physics
whitedp@merrimack.edu
978-837-5199

Chemistry/Biochemistry

Anthony Fernandez
Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry 
fernandeza@merrimack.edu
978-837-5286

Mathematics

Brandy Benedict
Associate Professor, Mathematics
benedictb@merrimack.edu
978-837-3461

Civil Engineering

Cynthia Carlson
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
carlsonc@merrimack.edu
978-837-5395

Mechanical Engineering

Anthony DiCarlo
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
dicarloaa@merrimack.edu
978-837-3418

Data Science and Analytics UG, Mathematics

Fotios Kokkotos
Associate Professor of Practice, Data Science and Analytics
kokkotosf@merrimack.edu
978-837-5780

Physics, Computer Science

Christopher Duston
Assistant Professor, Physics Department
dustonc@merrimack.edu
978-837-3491