Girard School of Business

Accounting - MSA (Online)

Annarita Meeker
Assistant Dean & Director of Accounting Programs
meekera@merrimack.edu
978-837-3589

Management - MSM (Online)

Annarita Meeker
Assistant Dean & Director of Accounting Programs
meekera@merrimack.edu
978-837-3589

Business Analytics - Certificate (Online)

Andrew Banasiewicz
Program Director, Data Science & Analytics
banasiewicza@merrimack.edu
978-837-5277

 

 

 

 

 

School of Education and Social Policy

Catholic School Leadership - Certificate (Online)

Russ Olwell
Associate Dean and Professor
olwellr@merrimack.edu
978-701-2535

Community Engagement - M.Ed.

Audrey Falk
Associate Professor, Graduate Education
falka@merrimack.edu
978-837-3592

Criminology and Criminal Justice - MS

Alyssa Yetter
Assistant Professor, Criminology
yettera@merrimack.edu 
978-837-5266

 

Higher Education - M.Ed.

Elaine Ward
Associate Professor, Higher Education
warde@merrimack.edu
978-837-3572

Social Work - MSW

James Howland                                                                                   Assistant Professor of Practice,                                                                School Counseling
howlandj@merrimack.edu

Teacher Education - M.Ed.

Jessica McCarthy
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
mccarthyj@merrimack.edu
978-837-5443

C.A.G.S. in Educational Leadership - Certificate (Online)

Marie Galinski
Associate Professor of Practice, Graduate Education
galinskiM@merrimack.edu
978-837-5208

School Counseling - M.Ed.

Christine Shaw
Associate Professor of Practice, Graduate Education
shawc@merrimack.edu
978-837-5074

Teacher Education - M.Ed. (Online)

JoAnn Kilpatrick                                                                                Professor of Practice and Director, Online Ed                              Education Department                                                          kilpatrickj@merrimack.edu 
978-837-5136

 

School of Health Sciences

Athletic Training - MS

Birgid Hopkins
Associate Clinical Faculty
hopkinsb@merrimack.edu
978-837-5332

Community Health Education - MS

Allison Higgins
Assistant Clinical Professor, Nutrition and Public Health                            Program Director, MS in Community Health Education
higginsam@merrimack
978-837-3451

Exercise and Sport Science - MS

Tunde Szivak
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences,          Program Director, M.S. in Exercise and Sport Science
szivakt@merrimack.edu
978-837-5583

Nutrition and Human Performance - MS

Elizabeth Natale
Assistant Clinical Professor, Nutrition and Public Health,              Program Director, M.S. Nutrition and Human Performance
natalee@merrimack.edu
978-837-5116

Health and Wellness Management - MS

Allison Higgins
Assistant Clinical Professor, Nutrition and Public Health                      Program Director, MS in Health and  Wellness Management
higginsam@merrimack
978-837-3451

School of Liberal Arts

Clinical Mental Health Counseling - MS

Michael Mobley
Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
mobleym@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-3515 (C) 573-268-4811

Interfaith Spirituality - Certificate

Joseph Kelley
Director of the Spirituality Program
kelleyjt@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5171 (C) 978-766-7861

Communications - MA

Andrew Tollison
Associate Professor, Communication and Media
tollisona@merrimack.edu
978-837-5055

Public Affairs - MPA

Brad Miller
Director of the Masters in Public Affairs
millerbj@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5883 (C) 404-234-6683

Spiritual Direction - MA

Joseph Kelley
Director of the Spirituality Program
kelleyjt@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5171 (C) 978-766-7861

Spiritual Direction - Certificate

Joseph Kelley
Director of the Spirituality Program
kelleyjt@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5171 (C) 978-766-7861

Spirituality - MA

Joseph Kelley
Director of the Spirituality Program
kelleyjt@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5171 (C) 978-766-7861

 

 

 

 

 

School of Science and Engineering

General Student Advising Inquiries

Kathleen Makiver
Academic Program Manager, Engineering
makiverka@merrimack.edu
978-837-5464

General Student Advising Inquiries

Lauri Gibbons
Academic Program Manager, Sciences
gibbonsl@merrimack.edu
978-837-5284

General Student Advising Inquiries

Torrey DiPalma
Academic Program Manager, Online Programs
dipalmat@merrimack.edu
978-837-5752

Biology - MS

Janine LeBlanc-Straceski
Professor, Biology
leblancstraceskij@merrimack.edu
978-837-5279

Civil Engineering - MS

Marc Veletzos
Associate Professor and Chair, Civil Engineering
veletzosm@merrimack.edu
978-837-5389

Mechanical Engineering - MS

Franco Capaldi
Associate Professor and Chair, Mechanical Engineering
capaldif@merrimack.edu
978-837-5325

Engineering Management - MS
Project Management Concentration

Jack Adams
Associate Professor and Chair, Electrical Engineering
adamsj@merrimack.edu
978-837-5363

Data Science - MS & Certificate (online)

Michael Bradley
Professor and Chair, Data Science
ebradleym@merrimack.edu
978-837-5313

Engineering Management - MS
Construction Management Concentration

Marc Veletzos
Associate Professor and Chair, Civil Engineering
veletzosm@merrimack.edu
978-837-5389

Engineering Management - MS
Product Management Concentration

Jeffrey Hovis
Lecturer and Program Director, Mechanical Engineering
hovisj@merrimack.edu
978-837-5339

 

 

 

 

 

 

Continuing Education

Business Administration - BS

Concentrations in either Accounting or Management
Andrea Finn
Program Manager, Professional & Continuing Studies
finna@merrimack.edu
978-837-3576

Child, Family and Community Studies - BS

Concentrations in Early Childhood Leadership and Administration, Family and Community Engagement, Teacher Education Preparation Leading to Licensure in Early Childhood PreK-2, Elementary Education (Grades 1-6), or Moderate Disabilities (PreK-8)
Patricia Howson
Associate Professor of Practice, Education
howsonp@merrimack.edu
978-837-5521

Child, Family and Community Studies - BS

Concentrations in Early Childhood Leadership and Administration, Family and Community Engagement, Teacher Education Preparation Leading to Licensure in Early Childhood PreK-2, Elementary Education (Grades 1-6), or Moderate Disabilities (PreK-8)
Erika Rinaldi
Senior Program Manager, Professional & Continuing Studies
rinaldie@merrimack.edu
978-837-5484

Liberal Arts - BA

Concentrations in Communication and Media, Philosophy, Religious and Theological Studies, Sociology, or a Minor in Business Administration
Andrea Finn
Program Manager, Professional & Continuing Studies
finna@merrimack.edu
978-837-3576

Psychology - BA

Erika Rinaldi
Senior Program Manager, Professional & Continuing Studies
rinaldie@merrimack.edu
978-837-5484