Girard School of Business

Accounting - MSA

Annarita Meeker
Assistant Dean & Director of Accounting Programs
meekera@merrimack.edu
978-837-3589

Business Analytics - MS (Online)

Andrew Banasiewicz
Program Director, Data Science & Analytics
banasiewicza@merrimack.edu
978-837-5277

Business Analytics - Certificate (Online)

Andrew Banasiewicz
Program Director, Data Science & Analytics
banasiewicza@merrimack.edu
978-837-5277

Management - MSM

AnnaRita Meeker
Assistant Dean & Director of Accounting Programs
meekera@merrimack.edu
978-837-3589

Management - MSM

Rodrigo Bandeira de Mello
Associate Professor, Management
bandeirademr@merrimack.edu
978-837-5402

School of Education and Social Policy

Catholic School Leadership - Certificate (Online)

Fr. Steve Curry
Lecturer and Special Assistant to the Dean
currys@merrimack.edu
978-837-5564

Community Engagement - M.Ed.

Audrey Falk
Associate Professor, Graduate Education
falka@merrimack.edu
978-837-3592

Criminology and Criminal Justice - MS

Alicia Malone
Associate Professor, Criminology
malonea@merrimack.edu
978-837-5470

C.A.G.S. in Educational Leadership - Certificate (Online)

Marie Galinski
Associate Professor of Practice, Graduate Education
galinskiM@merrimack.edu
978-837-5208

Higher Education - M.Ed.

Susan Marine
Associate Professor, Graduate Education
marines@merrimack.edu
978-837-5237

School Counseling - M.Ed.

Christine Shaw
Associate Professor of Practice, Graduate Education
shawc@merrimack.edu
978-837-5074

Teacher Education - M.Ed. (Online)

Stacey Klasnick
Director, CBE Program, Graduate Education
klasnicks@merrimack.edu
978-837-5813

Teacher Education - M.Ed.

Marie Galinski
Associate Professor of Practice, Graduate Education
galinskiM@merrimack.edu
978-837-5208

School of Health Sciences

Athletic Training - MS

Birgid Hopkins
Associate Clinical Faculty
hopkinsb@merrimack.edu
978-837-5332

Community Health Education - MS

Lyndise Carbone
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
carbonel@merrimack.edu
978-837-5023

Exercise and Sport Science - MS

Lyndise Carbone
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
carbonel@merrimack.edu
978-837-5023

Health and Wellness Management - MS

Lyndise Carbone
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
carbonel@merrimack.edu
978-837-5023

School of Liberal Arts

Clinical Mental Health Counseling - MS

Michael Mobley
Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
mobleym@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-3515 (C) 573-268-4811

Interfaith Spirituality - Certificate

Joseph Kelley
Director of the Spirituality Program
kelleyjt@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5171 (C) 978-766-7861

Public Affairs - MPA

Brad Miller
Director of the Masters in Public Affairs
millerbj@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5883 (C) 404-234-6683

Spiritual Direction - MA

Joseph Kelley
Director of the Spirituality Program
kelleyjt@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5171 (C) 978-766-7861

Spiritual Direction - Certificate

Joseph Kelley
Director of the Spirituality Program
kelleyjt@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5171 (C) 978-766-7861

Spirituality - MA

Joseph Kelley
Director of the Spirituality Program
kelleyjt@merrimack.edu
(O) 978-837-5171 (C) 978-766-7861

School of Science and Engineering

General Student Advising Inquiries

Kathleen Makiver
Academic Program Coordinator, Engineering
makiverka@merrimack.edu
978-837-5464

Civil Engineering - MS

Maureen Sakakaeeny
Assistant Dean & Dean of Faculty
sakakeenym@merrimack.edu
978-837-5150

Civil Engineering - MS

Joel Kuszmaul
Associate Dean, Civil Engineering
kuszmaulj@merrimack.edu
978-837-5750

Data Science - MS

Andrew Banasiewicz
Program Director, Data Science & Analytics
banasiewicza@merrimack.edu
978-837-5277

Data Science - MS

Michael Bradley
Professor, Mathematics
bradleym@merrimack.edu
978-837-5313

Engineering Management - MS

Joel Kuszmaul
Associate Dean, Civil Engineering
kuszmaulj@merrimack.edu
978-837-5750

Engineering Management - MS

Maureen Sakakaeeny
Assistant Dean & Dean of Faculty
sakakeenym@merrimack.edu
978-837-5150

Mechanical Engineering - MS

Joel Kuszmaul
Associate Dean, Civil Engineering
kuszmaulj@merrimack.edu
978-837-5750

Mechanical Engineering - MS

Maureen Sakakaeeny
Assistant Dean & Dean of Faculty
sakakeenym@merrimack.edu
978-837-5150

Continuing Education

Business Administration - BS

Concentrations in either Accounting or Management
Andrea Finn
Program Manager, Professional & Continuing Studies
finna@merrimack.edu
978-837-3576

Child, Family and Community Studies - BS

Concentrations in Early Childhood Leadership and Administration, Family and Community Engagement, Teacher Education Preparation Leading to Licensure in Early Childhood PreK-2, Elementary Education (Grades 1-6), or Moderate Disabilities (PreK-8)
Patricia Howson
Associate Professor of Practice, Education
howsonp@merrimack.edu
978-837-5521

Child, Family and Community Studies - BS

Concentrations in Early Childhood Leadership and Administration, Family and Community Engagement, Teacher Education Preparation Leading to Licensure in Early Childhood PreK-2, Elementary Education (Grades 1-6), or Moderate Disabilities (PreK-8)
Erika Rinaldi
Senior Program Manager, Professional & Continuing Studies
rinaldie@merrimack.edu
978-837-5484

Liberal Arts - BA

Concentrations in Communication and Media, Philosophy, Religious and Theological Studies, Sociology, or a Minor in Business Administration
Andrea Finn
Program Manager, Professional & Continuing Studies
finna@merrimack.edu
978-837-3576

Psychology - BA

Erika Rinaldi
Senior Program Manager, Professional & Continuing Studies
rinaldie@merrimack.edu
978-837-5484