Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Contact the Girard School of Business at girardbusiness@merrimack.edu.

Administration

Mark Cordano, Ph.D.
Dean
978-837-5401
cordanom@merrimack.edu

Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
978-837-3452
fitzmauricej@merrimack.edu

Jenn Hechemy
Assistant to the Dean
978-837-5401
hechemyj@merrimack.edu

Staff

Valerie Brown
Academic Adviser, Undergraduate Business
978-837-5048
brownvd@merrimack.edu

Joseph Jenkins
Business Career Specialist
978-837-5091
jenkinsjo@merrimack.edu

Jennifer Kooken
Director of Business School Initiatives
978-837-3589
kookenj@merrimack.edu

Greta Shepard
Data & Research Coordinator
978-837-5476
shepardg@merrimack.edu

Christina Tarpy
Faculty Support Coordinator
978-837-5481
tarpyc@merrimack.edu

Kimberly Valente
Assistant Director of Business Programs
978-837-5514
valentek@merrimack.edu