Executive Team

Maria's Headshot

Maria D’Auria ’20

Hometown: Lewiston, Maine
Major: Marketing
School: Girard School of Business

Constantina's Headshot

Constantina (Nadia) Stavrou ’21
Co-chair for Community Engagement

Hometown: Salem, NH
Major: Biology
School: School of Science and Engineering

Amanda Carey

Amanda Carey ’21 
Co-chair for Student Engagement

Hometown: Westford, MA
Major: Accounting/Corporate Finance & Investments
School: Girard School of Business

Marina Wright

Marina Wright ’20

Hometown:  Foxborough, MA
Major: Biology/EVSS
School: School of Science and Engineering

Leadership Team

The Honors Student Council leadership team is composed of various committees that focus on specific areas of programming or advocacy. Each committee is headed by an officer and assistant officer.

All members are responsible for coordinating, executing and attending to all agreed-upon aspects of their respective committees. Committee membership is subject to change at the discretion of the chair and co-chairs upon the beginning of their terms.

Academic/Program Development

Sterling Seymour ’21, Officer
Joe LeDuc ’22, Assistant Officer


Quinn O’Sullivan ’20, Officer
Hannah LaDuke ’20, Assistant Officer
Tiffany Costello ’20
Kira Cameron ’21
Khaled Ibrahim ’22

Public Relations

Alexandra Wolf ’20, Officer
Katie Clark ’20, Assistant Officer
Kristin Cole ’20

Service/Civic Engagement

Angela Walukevich ’21, Officer
Meghan Hawley ’21, Assistant Officer
Christina Capone ’22
Jessica Agolli ’22


Samantha Frey ’21, Officer
Shai Bigelow ’21, Assistant Officer
Victoria Evans ’20
Molly McKean ’21
Lucy Colarusso ’21