Full-Time Faculty

Department Staff

Lisa

Lisa Allen

Psychology

allenl@merrimack.edu

978-837-5370  

Sheila

Sheila Breen

Sociology and Clinical Mental Health Counseling

breens@merrimack.edu

978-837-5576  

Adjunct Faculty

Debra Bridges
Adjunct Lecturer

bridgesd@merrimack.edu

Amanda Cremone Adjunct Lecturer

cremonea@merrimack.edu

Ken Bonanno Adjunct Lecturer

boannoak@merrimack.edu

Diane Shaw Adjunct Lecturer

shawd@merrimack.edu

James Worthley Adjunct Lecturer

worthleyj@merrimack.edu

David Vogel Adjunct Lecturer

vogeld@merrimack.edu