Full Time Faculty

Department Staff

Lisa

Lisa Allen

Psychology

allenl@merrimack.edu

Visit my Virtual Office

978-837-5370  

Sheila

Sheila Breen

Sociology and Clinical Mental Health Counseling

breens@merrimack.edu

978-837-5576  

Adjunct Faculty

Debra Bridges  

bridgesd@merrimack.edu

Dennis Kinney  

kinneyd@merrimack.edu

Carrie Pykett  

pykettc@merrimack.edu

Diane Shaw  

shawd@merrimack.edu

James Worthley  

worthleyj@merrimack.edu

David Vogel  

vogeld@merrimack.edu