Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Giving to Merrimack

Contact Us


Sara Jane Brazda
Senior Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Office: (978) 837-5257
Cell: (617) 775-5071
brazdas@merrimack.edu

Abby Beauparlant
Director of Annual Giving, Marketing and Participation
Office: (978) 837-5021
Cell: (860) 235-8105
beauparlana@merrimack.edu

Clint Broderick
Alumni Relations Associate
Office: (978) 837-5703
broderickcl@merrimack.edu

Jay Caporale
Vice President, Corporate and Foundation Engagement
Office: (978) 837-5308
Cell: (978) 790-1872
caporalej@merrimack.edu

Lauren Carr
Director, Corporate & Foundation Development
Office: (978) 837-3434
carrl@merrimack.edu

Erin Dupuis
Director, Research and Prospect Development
Office: (978) 837-5063
Cell: (781) 799-9745
dupuise@merrimack.edu

Leila Eid
Director, Special Events
Office: (978) 837-5107
eidl@merrimack.edu

Danielle Hardee
Director, Office of the Senior Vice President 
Office: (978) 837-5307
Cell: (603) 534-5551
hardeed@merrimack.edu

Ryan Irwin
Assistant Vice President, Leadership and Major Gifts
Office: (978) 837-3475
Cell: (339) 223-7757
irwinr@merrimack.edu

Victoria Landry
Development and Campaign Manager
Office: (978) 837-5720
landryv@merrimack.edu

Ryan Maloney
Advancement Database Associate 
Office: (978) 837-5552
maloneyrc@merrimack.edu 

Angela McGriff
Manager, Stewardship
Office: (978) 837-3422
mcgriffa@merrimack.edu

Joanne Mermelstein
Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Office: (978) 837-5117
Cell: (978) 852-2543
mermelsteinj@merrimack.edu

Christina Novak
Leadership Gift Officer
Office: (978) 837-5417
Cell: (978) 376-0146
novakc@merrimack.edu

Kelli Readey
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Office: (978) 837-5716
readeyk@merrimack.edu

Rose Shamberger
Records Administrator
Office: (978) 837-5136
shambergerr@merrimack.edu

Patrick Spiegel
Director, Corporate Relations and Sponsorships
Office: (978) 837-5198
Cell: (978) 387-8616
spiegelp@merrimack.edu

Heather Sullivan
Associate Vice President, Campaigns and Major Gifts
Office: (978) 837-5553
Cell: (617) 835-9437
sullivanha@merrimack.edu

Pam Trafton
Director, Advancement Services
Office: (978) 837-5010
Cell: (978) 701-4399
traftonp@merrimack.edu

Taylor Williams 
Manager, Reunion and Regional Programs
Office: (978) 837-5619
Cell: (978) 645-1022
williamst@merrimack.edu