The Writers House

News & Events

Winners of the 2015 Write Now! Writing Contest

We are pleased to announce the two winners of the first annual Write Now! Writing Contest: Jacques Denault for his short story “The Devil’s Sanity,” and Kate Toebes for her piece, “Street Lights.” The prize includes the opportunity to take a creative writing course this summer at Grub Street in Boston.

We would like to thank Andrea ’79 and Ken Robertson, whose generous funding makes this contest possible.