Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer


Tolle Lege 2017

February 08, 2017
Congratulations to the the authors honored at this year’s Tolle Lege Reception.

The Writers House played host to this year’s Tolle Lege Reception sponsored by the McQuade Library.  The annual reception is held to honor the authors of works of scholarship and creativity produced by members of the Merrimack community in the preceding year.

Vice Provost and Professor of English Kerry Johnson opened the event, followed by 6 representatives of the 80 faculty, administrators, and alumni who contributed works this year.  

  • Bryan Bannon, Director of the Environmental Studies and Sustainability Program

    and Associate Professor of Philosophy

  • Sarah Benes, Senior Director and Lecturer, Graduate Health Sciences
  • Sirkwoo Jin, Assistant Professor of International Business & Management
  • Jim Kaklamanos, Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
  • Zoe Sherman, Assistant Professor of Economics
  • Elaine Ward, Assistant Professor of Education

See the Tolle Lege LibGuide for more information about the collection.

Save and Share
  • 2017 Tolle Lege Contributions
    2017 Tolle Lege Contributions
    K. Salemme

Related News