Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Office of the President

Board of Trustees

The board of trustees maintains general supervision and control over the property and affairs of Merrimack College. The board delegates operational vision and leadership of the college to the president.

Michael K. Crowe ’92, H’17, P’17

Alfred J. Arcidi ’84, P’06, P’18
Vice Chairman

Rev. Gary N. McCloskey, O.S.A., Ph.D.
Vice Chairman

Andrea Robertson ’79

John (Jack) T. Boyce ’81

Christopher E. Hopey, Ph.D.
ex officio

Philip M. Arcidi ’81, P’15
Karen J. Cambray ’88
David A. Cregan, O.S.A., Ph.D.
Very Rev. Michael F. Di Gregorio, O.S.A.
Rev. Peter M. Donohue, O.S.A., Ph.D.
Mary G. Franco ’81, P’12
Rev. Francis J. Horn, O.S.A., J.C.D.
Karen Kalil-Brown
Thomas J. Kinton ’74
Dennis J. Leonard ’77
Kevin J. Lucey ’89
Timothy H. McCoy
Marybeth McInnis, H’17
Paul L. Mucci, P’07
Hosffman Ospino, Ph.D.
John (Jack) K. Pasini ’73
Michael E. Shunney ’80
Lee D. Slattery ’81
Patrick J. Sullivan
Robert J. Zatta ’71


The “P” designation indicates the member is the parent of a Merrimack student or graduate.