President’s Cabinet

President’s Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is led by President Hopey, Provost Condon and Executive Vice President Doggett and is composed of the College’s vice presidents, deans and a number of strategic leaders of the College.

Presidential Leadership

Christopher E. Hopey, Ph.D.

John (Sean) Condon, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jeffrey Doggett, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chancellor of Learning and Student Success


Cabinet Members

Mark Allman, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs & Innovation

Farokh Bhada
Vice President for Financial Planning & CBO

Caitlyn Bosworth, Esq.
Vice President & General Counsel, Title IX Coordinator, Assistant Secretary to the Board

April Bowling, Sc.D.
Vice President for Research & Associate Professor

Darren Conine, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President for Enrollment & Dean of Admission

Raymond Dlugos, O.S.A., Ph.D.
Vice President for Mission & Ministry

Elizabeth Downey
Director, Office of the Senior Vice President for Student Affairs, Success & Chief Operating Officer

Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President & Dean of Access, Success & Achievement

Christine Flebbe
Vice President of Human Resources

Margaret Gaylord
Vice President, Office of Development & Alumni Relations

Jeremy Gibson
Vice President & Director of Athletics

Allison Gill, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President for Student Affairs, Success & Chief Operating Officer

Lisa Jebali
Director, Office of the President



Rebecca Jimenez
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Courtney Johanson
Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Marketing & Chief Marketing Officer

Libby Johnson
Director, Office of the Provost

Bryan Kerns, O.S.A.
Vice President, Chief of Staff to the President & Secretary to the Board

Mark Lippman
Interim Dean, Girard School of Business

Jonathan Lyon, Ph.D.
Executive Vice Provost & Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness, Planning and Sponsored Programs

Deborah Margolis, Ph.D.
Dean, Winston School of Education and Social Policy

Susan Marine, Ph.D.
Vice Provost, Faculty Development & Associate Dean, Winston School of Education and Social Policy

Douglas Pisano, Ph.D.
Executive Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences

Allison Pukala
Vice Provost for Administration 

José Rafael Sánchez, Ph.D.
Dean, Engineering and Computational Sciences

Steven Scherwatzky, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Arts and Sciences & Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies

Karen Slaton
Vice President & Chief Information Officer