Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Faculty Emeriti

Gerald Matross
Herbert Meyer
Rose-Mary Sargent sargents@merrimack.edu

Adjunct Faculty 2021-22

Kurt Armsdenarmsdenk@merrimack.edu
Robert Carleocarleor@merrimack.edu
Paul D’Ambrosiopauljdambrosio@merrimack.edu
Joseph Fortefortej@merrimack.edu
Brian Hanleyhanleyb@merrimack.edu
Andrès Perez-Carrascoperezcarrasa@merrimack.edu
Jamuna Reppertreppertj@merrimack.edu
James Ruddyruddyj@merrimack.edu