Full-Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Phone

Email

Anna Choi 978-837-5166

choia@merrimack.edu

Laurie Cozad 978-837-5166

cozadl@merrimack.edu

Amelia Freedman 978-837-5166

freedmana@merrimack.edu

Robert Goldstein 978-837-5166

goldsteinr@merrimack.edu

Trelawney Grenfell-Muir 978-837-5166

grenfellmuit@merrimack.edu

Mary Kantor 978-837-5166

kantorm@merrimack.edu

Chaoluan Kao 978-837-5166

kaoc@merrimack.edu

Howard Mandell 978-837-5166

mandellh@merrimack.edu

Kevin Wilson 978-837-5166

wilsonk@merrimack.edu