Board of Trustees

The board of trustees provides strategic leadership and thought partnership to President Hopey and has fiduciary responsibility for the College. 


Alfred J. Arcidi ’84, P’06, M’17, ’18
Kevin J. Lucey ’89, P’24
John (Jack) T. Boyce ’81
Vice Chair
Nicholas McDonald, Esq.
Mary Gorham Franco ’81, P’12
Vice Chair
Christopher E. Hopey, Ph.D.
ex officio


Philip M. Arcidi ’81, P’15
Joanne (Caruso) Bentley ’81
Bruce A. Bouchard ’79
Karen J. Cambray ’88
Peter J. Caulo ’83
Alvin M. Chapital III ’86
Rev. David A. Cregan, O.S.A., Ph.D.
Very Rev. Michael F. Di Gregorio, O.S.A.
Stacey A. Dion ’98
Rev. Peter M. Donohue, O.S.A., Ph.D.
Rev. Francis J. Horn, O.S.A., J.C.D.
Dennis J. Leonard ’77
Rev. Gary N. McCloskey, O.S.A., Ph.D.
Marybeth McInnis H’17
Paul L. Mucci P’07
Hosffman Ospino, Ph.D.
John (Jack) K. Pasini ’73
Rev. Arthur Purcaro, O.S.A.
Kevin R. Rhodes ’91
Kevin J. Routhier ’99
James E. Scammon ’83
Lee D. Slattery ’81
Patrick J. Sullivan
Marques Torbert

GP: Grandparent of a Merrimack student or graduate.
H: Honorary degree recipient.
P: Parent of a Merrimack student or graduate.
M: Parent of a Merrimack student master’s graduate.