Meet the Staff

DEI Leadership

Dr. Michael Mobley

Special Assistant to the President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Peter Rojas
Co-Chair, President’s Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Advisory Council

Dr. Jimmy Franco
Co-Chair, President’s Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Advisory Council

President's DEI Advisory Council (2023-24)

Michael Mobley – Associate Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Peter Rojas – Assistant Dean, Intercultural Initiatives (Co-Chair)

Jimmy Franco – Interim Associate Dean, Professor, School of Arts and Sciences (Co-Chair)

Allison Seitchik
– Associate Professor, School of Arts & Sciences

Jose Sanchez
– Dean, School of Engineering & Computational Sciences

Caitlyn Bosworth
– Associate General Counsel and Title IX Coordinator

Suzanne Adams
– Senior Associate Vice President, Communications

Alison O’Toole
– Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Planning

MT Davila
– Associate Professor of Practice, Chair of Religious and Theologies Studies Department, School of Arts & Sciences

Rickey Caldwell
– Associate Professor, Chair of Mechanical & Electrical Department, School of  Engineering & Computational Sciences

Susan Marine
– Vice Provost, Advances in Learning and Teaching

Simona Sharoni
– Dean, International Initiatives & Global Engagement

Rosana Urbaez
– Director, Hands to Help

Michael DelGreco
– Chief, Merrimack College Police Department

Ronald Geffrard
– Senior Technical Support Analyst

Fr. Bryan Kerns, O.S.A.
– Vice President, Chief of Staff to the President

David Martinez
– College Bursar

Felipe Schwarz
– Vice President, Capital Planning & Facilities