Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Information Technology Services

Meet the Staff

Management Team

  • Peter C. Hastings
    Associate Vice President and CIO
    978-837-5357
    hastingsp@merrimack.edu
    208 McQuade
  • Patti Druid
    Director, Telecommunications
    978-837-5998
    druidp@merrimack.edu
    208 McQuade
  • Jeff Melo
    Manager, User Services
    978-837-5035
    meloj@merrimack.edu
    Second floor, McQuade
  • Laura Chmielecki
    Director, Enterprise Applications
    978-837-5245
    chmieleckil@merrimack.edu
    208 McQuade
  • Rand Hall
    Director, Network Services
    978-837-3532
    hallr@merrimack.edu
    208 McQuade
  • Karen Slaton
    Director of Academic Technology
    978-837-5283
    slatonk@merrimack.edu
    Second floor, McQuade
  • Lisa Dellano
    Office Manager
    978-837-3569
    dellanol@merrimack.edu
    208 McQuade
  • Susan Liston
    Telecommunications Assistant
    978-837-5162
    listons@merrimack.edu
    208 McQuade

Technology Team

  • Chris Blundon
    Senior Technician
    978-837-3542
    blundonc@merrimack.edu
    Second floor, McQuade
  • Ron Geffrard
    Help Desk Supervisor
    978-837-3548
    geffrardr@merrimack.edu
    Second floor, McQuade
  • Pat O’Neill
    Academic Technology Technician
    978-837-3554
    oneillp@merrimack.edu
    Second floor, McQuade
  • Christine Bouchard
    Asst. Manager, Enterprise Applications
    978-837-5465
    bouchardc@merrimack.edu
    201 McQuade
  • Kelly Marie
    Senior Programmer Analyst
    978-8375347
    mariek@merrimack.edu
    202 McQuade
  • Carl Stanley
    Systems Engineer
    978-837-5153
    stanleyc@merrimack.edu
    208 McQuade
  • Alex Caouette
    User Services Technician
    978-837-5766
    caouettea@merrimack.edu
    Second floor, McQuade
  • Ed McGee
    Manager, MACK Card Office and Apple Support
    978-837-5483
    mcgeee@merrimack.edu
    Second floor, McQuade
  • Marc Tessier
    Senior Systems Engineer
    978-837-3534
    tessierm@merrimack.edu
    203 McQuade