Full-Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Lauri Gibbons gibbonsl@merrimack.edu 978-837-5284
Kris Kazzi kazzik@merrimack.edu 978-837-5284
Shareef Kotb

kotbs@merrimack.edu

978-837-5284
José Lopez Aleman

lopezalemanj@merrimack.edu

978-837-5284
Socorro Ramos Ramoss@merrimack.edu 978-837-5284
Yiren Thomas

thomasy@merrimack.edu

978-837-5284
Gary Widiger

widigerg@merrimack.edu

978-837-5284