Communications Team

Jim Chiavelli
Senior Counsellor/Communications and Spokesperson for the College
978-837-5509
chiavellij@merrimack.edu
Libby Johnson
Assistant Director, Communications
978-837-5616
johnsonl@merrimack.edu
Brie Guilfoyle
Creative Project Manager
978-837-5770
guilfoyleb@merrimack.edu
Jack Minch, MPA’16
Senior Writer/Editor
978-837-5156
minchj@merrimack.edu
Meghan Wynne
Assistant Director, Website Services
978-837-5131
wynnem@merrimack.edu
Heather Beltz
Website Manager
978-837-5235
beltzh@merrimack.edu

Marketing Team

Courtney Johanson
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Chief Marketing Officer
978-837-5218
johansonc@merrimack.edu
Christina Edler ’05
Senior Director, Undergraduate Enrollment Marketing
978-837-5183
edlerc@merrimack.edu
Missy Page
Senior Director Marketing, Graduate and Professional Studies
978-837-5846
pagem@merrimack.edu
Jim Frackleton
Director, Digital Marketing
978-837-5007
frackletonja@merrimack.edu
Kathleen Franzese
Director of Marketing and Publications
978-837-5189
franzesek@merrimack.edu
Marvin Sandoval
Assistant Director, Social Media
978-837-5448
sandovalm@merrimack.edu
Amy Szablak
Marketing Specialist, Graduate and Professional Studies
978-837-5783
szablaka@merrimack.edu