Communications Team

Bethany LoMonaco
Vice President, Communications
and Chief of Staff
978-837-5616
lomonacob@merrimack.edu

Libby Johnson
Assistant Director, Communications
978-837-5223
johnsonl@merrimack.edu
Brie Guilfoyle
Creative Project Manager
978-837-5770
guilfoyleb@merrimack.edu
Jack Minch, MPA’16
Senior Writer/Editor
978-837-5156
minchj@merrimack.edu
Meghan Wynne
Assistant Director, Website Services
978-837-5131
wynnem@merrimack.edu
Heather Beltz
Website Manager
978-837-5235
beltzh@merrimack.edu

Marketing Team

Courtney Johanson
Vice President, Marketing and
Chief Marketing Officer

978-837-5218
johansonc@merrimack.edu
Christina Edler ’05
Senior Director, Undergraduate Enrollment Marketing
978-837-5183
edlerc@merrimack.edu
Matthew Barnett
Senior Director of Marketing,  Graduate and Professional Studies
978-837-5846
barnettm@merrimack.edu
Kathleen Franzese
Director of Marketing and Publications
978-837-5189
franzesek@merrimack.edu
Deanna Coletti
Senior Marketing Manager,
Undergraduate Enrollment Marketing
978-837-3449
colettid@merrimack.edu
Bianca Nicolosi
Digital Marketing Manager
978-837-5982
nicolosib@merrimack.edu
Amy Szablak
Marketing Specialist, Graduate and Professional Studies
978-837-5783
szablaka@merrimack.edu
Julia Maggiacomo
Marketing Specialist,
Undergraduate Enrollment Marketing

978-837-3588
maggiacomoj@merrimack.edu