Marketing and Communications Team

Courtney Johanson
Vice President, Marketing, Communications and
Chief Marketing Officer

978-837-5218
johansonc@merrimack.edu

Communications

Suzanne Adams
Associate Vice President, Communications
978-837-5373
adamssu@merrimack.edu

Brie Guilfoyle
Director of Creative and Social Media
978-837-5770
guilfoyleb@merrimack.edu

Meghan Wynne
Director, Website Services
978-837-5131
wynnem@merrimack.edu

Laura Ritzer
Social Media Manager
ritzerl@merrimack.edu

Marketing

Christina Edler ’05
Senior Director,
Undergraduate Enrollment Marketing

978-837-5183
edlerc@merrimack.edu

Matthew Barnett
Senior Director of Marketing, 
Graduate and Professional Studies

978-837-5846
barnettm@merrimack.edu

Deanna Coletti
Assistant Director,
Undergraduate Enrollment Marketing
978-837-3449
colettid@merrimack.edu

Mary Bonefant
Enrollment Marketing Specialist
Graduate and Professional Studies
bonefantm@merrimack.edu

Colleen Mearon
Undergraduate Marketing Specialist,
Undergraduate Enrollment Marketing
mearonc@merrimack.edu