Office of Communications and Marketing Team

Name

Title

Contact Info

Bethany LoMonaco Associate Vice President, Communications 978-837-5616
lomonacob@merrimack.edu
Courtney Johanson Assistant Vice President, Communications 978-837-5218
johansonc@merrimack.edu
Christina Edler ’05 Sr. Dir., Undergraduate Enrollment  978-837-5183
edlerc@merrimack.edu
Lauren Folino ’16 Digital Marketing Specialist 978-837-5217
folinol@merrimack.edu
Jim Frackleton Director, Digital Marketing 978-837-5007
frackletonja@merrimack.edu
Kathleen Franzese Director of Marketing and Publications 978-837-5189
franzesek@merrimack.edu
Mary Lane Assistant Director of Content Marketing,
Enrollment Management
978-837-5982
lanema@merrimack.edu
Jack Minch, MPA’16 Senior Writer/Editor

978-837-5156
minchj@merrimack.edu

Heather Notaro Communications Specialist/Project Mgr. 978-837-5770
notarohl@merrimack.edu
Marvin Sandoval Assistant Director, Social Media 978-837-5448
sandovalm@merrimack.edu
Amy Szablak Marketing Specialist,
Grad and Professional Studies
978-837-5783
szablaka@merrimack.edu
Meghan Wynne Editorial Manager, Web Services 978-837-5131
wynnem@merrimack.edu