Full-Time Faculty

Professional Staff

VPA Administrative Support

Get in touch with our Administrative Staff


Email
our Admin
978-837-5256
MAC 1174

 
Adjunct Faculty

 

Paula Bishop 

bishopp@merrimack.edu

 
Sean Bixby

bixbys@merrimack.edu

 
Julia Buntaine Hoel

hoeljb@merrimack.edu

 
Cristina Catt

cattc@merrimack.edu

 
Danica Cheslofska

cheslofskad@merrimack.edu

 
Colleen Dolan

dolanc@merrimack.edu

 
Carl Eisman

eismanc@merrimack.edu

 
Maria Galante

galantem@merrimack.edu

 
Sahun Hong

hongs@merrimack.edu

 
Courtney Jordan

jordanc@merrimack.edu

 
Rachael Longo

longor@merrimack.edu

 
Michael Scopino

scopinom@merrimack.edu

 

Luther Warren 

warrenl@merrimack.edu