Full-Time Faculty

Professional Staff

Adjunct Faculty

Sean Bixby

bixbys@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435
Monica Blanchette

blanchettem@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435 
Cristina Catt

cattc@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435
Jeffery Conner

connerje@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435
Colleen Dolan

dolanc@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435
John Giordano

giordanoj@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435
Nicholas Grondin

grondinn@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435
Jeannette Jones

jonesjd@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435
Rachael Longo

longor@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435
Matthew McMahan

mcmahanm@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435
Michael Scopino

scopinom@merrimack.edu

978-837-3435