Directory of Departments

As a new Warrior, we know some questions might pop up as you prepare for your first semester at Merrimack.

We’ve compiled this directory with contact information for each of the important departments you need to know about as a new Merrimack student and family.  

Academic Success Center

asc@merrimack.edu
978-837-5278 
» view website

Parents and Families
mcparents@merrimack.edu
978-837-5551
» view website
Accessibility Services

accessibilityservices@merrimack.edu
978-837-5722
» view website

Post Office

978-837-5941
» view website

Athletics

athletics@merrimack.edu
978-837-5341
» view website

RAVE Alert

emergency notification system
978-837-3500
» view website

Bursar’s Office

bursar@merrimack.edu
978-837-5105
» view website

Registrar’s Office

registrar@merrimack.edu
978-837-5344
» view website

Campus Ministry

campusmin@merrimack.edu
978-837-5450 
» view website

Residence Life

reslife@merrimack.edu
978-837-5507
» view website

Commuter Students

csa@merrimack.edu | osi@merrimack.edu
978-837-5508
» view website

Student Employment

obriencenter@merrimack.edu
978-837-5480
» view website

Financial Aid

financialaid@merrimack.edu
978-837-5186
» view website

Student Involvement

osi@merrimack.edu
978-837-5508
» view website

First Year Experience (FYE)

fye@merrimack.edu
978-837-5090
» view website

Textbooks

978-837-5431
» view website

Freshman Schedule

asc@merrimack.edu
978-837-5278
» view website

Transfer Credit

transfer@merrimack.edu
978-837-5100
» view website 

Hamel Health & Counseling

hamelhealthcenter@merrimack.edu
978-837-5441
» view website

Transfer Students

transfer@merrimack.edu
978-837-5411
» view website 

Information Technology (IT)

askIT@merrimack.edu
978-837-3500 
» view website

Unity House
International Student Support

Iss@merrimack.edu
978-837-5210
» view website

Veterans and Military 
978-837-5508
Orientation

orientation@merrimack.edu
978-837-5508
» view website